Culloden Tower is owned by The Landmark Trust and admired by Richmond Civic Society


Our committees are made up of

residents.  We always welcome people who would like to join us.  To find out more,

please email us via the Contact page.


Our current committee members are:

Chair: John McDonald

Secretary: Carol Hillyard

Treasurer: Graham Barber

Lecture Secretary: Colin Grant

Hon. Architect: John Clarke

Committee Members:

   Peter Cardwell

   Simon Scott-Priestley



Planning Sub-Committee:

David Barraclough

John Clarke

John McDonald

Shirley Thubron

Chris Shaw

The Culloden Tower owned by The Landmark Trust

       Copyright: Richmond and District Civic Society 2015                                                                                                     Charity No. 509559